Audio

Did you forget her?

  “Did you forget her?” , she asked me. I don’t like to talk with you, I shouted back her. Shalu left the place with no words. But, it stirred the emotions, which was long back burned and burden within my heart. I have completely changed myself, trained to control my anger.

2 years back,

I was merely requesting her not to love anyone. Atlast, the only one thing which I had expected from her was not to love anyone and wait for me.

At that time, she accepted. But, later, she started to avoid me. I wonder, whats the problem with her. 

I wish, she would contact me soon, after hearing my success.

To be continued…

Leave a Reply

