Ms missperfect 2

Yes, everything happened as planned. But, to my disappointment, my college bus arrived 10 minutes prior to my stop ( as per college circular, they have changed the route timing, which is an unknown fact to super seniors, as we don’t listen to any circular, since we are the creator of fake circular). This time, even the college driver also respected the rules of college norms, and he didn’t wait for me.

Here comes the twists.

As a result of God’s wish, I missed my bus and have to board the public transport to reach my college campus, which is in the interior part the town.

Everything happens for a reason.

The journey of thousand miles, begins with one step.

My journey, starts after missing my bus..

To be continued..


Leave a Reply

