Ms Missperfect 1

9 hours before, I checked and rechecked my alarm clock. Thumps up, everything was perfect this time, I thought to myself. 

Man proposes, God disposses..

Yes, its true. Atlast, it’s indeed true in my life…

Any guess, what might have happened to the alarm? I woke up at sharp 6.00A.M, exactly 2 minutes, prior to my alarm sounds. I hurriedly, tapped the clock to snooze it. Everything was perfect this time..Even the alarm clock. 

I selected navy blue patiala pant with white aquaba top.Neatly combed my ponytail . Even selected matching earrings, without any distractions with many choices. Till now, everything went smoothly and perfectly. 

To be continued..

One thought on “Ms Missperfect 1

Leave a Reply

